Office of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
1 Mezzanine Libermann Hall
Phone: 412.396.6209
Fax: 412.396.4242
alumnionline@duq.edu

ALUMNI EVENTS

Click on any of the events listed below for more details or to register.  Click here to view photo galleries from our previous events.

View a calendar of university-wide events open to alumni.


Display Filter:

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Lent Alumni Retreat         
Spend an afternoon on campus with Spiritan Campus Ministry and reflect on how you can prayerfully listen to God’s Word during Lent.
Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Reception with President Gormley - Dallas         
President Gormley invites alumni & friends to join him for a cocktail reception in Dallas.
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Reception with President Gormley - Houston         
President Gormley invites alumni & friends to join him for a cocktail reception in Houston.
Saturday, April 08, 2017

Greek Sing Alumni Reception         
Join your Greek bothers and sisters for this Duquesne tradition!
Sunday, April 09, 2017

Easter Egg Hunt 2017         
Registration for this event has reached its capacity. Click here to add your name to our waiting list.

Friday, April 21, 2017

Wine School with Father Sawicki         
Join Fr. Sawicki in exploring the wines of the Southern Rhone region.
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Receptions with President Gormley - San Francisco, Los Angeles, San Diego         
President Gormley invites alumni & friends to join him for a cocktail receptions in San Francisco, Los Angeles, and San Diego
Saturday, April 29, 2017

African American Alumni Gala         
Join African-American Alumni for an evening of live music, dinner and remarks from notable alumni and university administrators.
Friday, May 05, 2017

3rd Annual Charlotte Knights Game         
Join alumni & friends in Charlotte for this annual event!
Friday, October 06, 2017

Homecoming Weekend 2017         
Save the dates for Homecoming & Reunion Weekend 2017 - Oct. 6-8!
RSS Feed