A A Email Print Share

CONTACT US

The Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have regarding annual gifts, programming, services, or benefits available to you.

Office of Alumni Relations

1M Libermann Hall
412.396.6209
alumnionline@duq.edu


Sarah Sperry

Executive Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
412.396.5894
sperrys@duq.edu

Lauren Moran
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
412-396-4275
moranl1@duq.edu

Dominick Oliver B'07
Associate Director, Annual Giving
412.396.6115
oliverd@duq.edu

Jennifer Black A'96
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
412.396.6121
blackj2@duq.edu

Audrey Tierney A'05
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
412.396.2546
tierneya@duq.edu

Emily Winn
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
412.396.2358
winne@duq.edu

Sharen Fish

Office Assistant
412.396.1544
fishs@duq.edu