Office of Alumni Relations
1 Mezzanine Libermann Hall
Phone: 412.396.6209
Fax: 412.396.4242
alumnionline@duq.edu


CONTACT US

The Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have regarding annual gifts, programming, services, or benefits available to you.

Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
1M Libermann Hall
412.396.6209
alumnionline@duq.edu

 

Executive Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Sarah Sperry

412.396.5894
sperrys@duq.edu


Alumni Relations Staff

Lauren Moran
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
412.396.4275
moranl1@duq.edu

Jennifer Black A'96
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
412.396.6121
blackj2@duq.edu

Audrey Tierney A'05
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
412.396.2546
tierneya@duq.edu

Sharen Fish

Office Assistant
412.396.1544
fishs@duq.edu

Annual Giving Staff

Cheryl Karashin E'01, A'08
Director of Annual Giving
412.396.6115
karashinc@duq.edu

Allison Hannon, A ‘12
Development Associate, Annual Giving
412-396-2612
hannona@duq.edu

David Jakielo, A’05, GA’10
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
412.396.6048
jakielod@duq.edu

Melissa Keebler
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
412-396-2358
keeblerm@duq.edu