Office of Alumni Relations
1 Mezzanine Libermann Hall
Phone: 412.396.6209
Fax: 412.396.4242
alumnionline@duq.edu


CONTACT US

The Office of Alumni Relations is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have regarding programming, services, or benefits available to you.

Office of Alumni Relations 
1M Libermann Hall
412.396.6209
alumnionline@duq.edu

Sarah Sperry
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
412.396.5894
sperrys@duq.edu


Wilma Flater
Administrative Assistant
412-396-1544
flaterw@duq.edu

Jaimie Steel
Director, Alumni Relations
412.396.4275
steelj2@duq.edu

Audrey Tierney, A'05
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
412.396.2546
tierneya@duq.edu  

Megan Miller, A'14
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations 
412.396.6121
millerm6@duq.edu

Nicole Carfang, B'13
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
412.396.4799
carfangn@duq.edu