Office of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
1 Mezzanine Libermann Hall
Phone: 412.396.6209
Fax: 412.396.4242
alumnionline@duq.edu


CONTACT US

The Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have regarding annual gifts, programming, services, or benefits available to you.

Office of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
1M Libermann Hall
412.396.6209 - Alumni Relations, general inquiries
412-396-6040 - Annual Giving, general inquiries
alumnionline@duq.edu

 

Sarah Sperry
Assistant Vice President,
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
412.396.5894
sperrys@duq.edu


Wilma Flater
Administrative Assistant
412-396-1544
flaterw@duq.edu

 

Audrey Tierney A'05
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
412.396.2546
tierneya@duq.edu
    

Cheryl Karashin E'01, A'08
Director of Annual Giving
412.396.6115
karashinc@duq.edu

Allison Hannon, A'12
Development Associate, Annual Giving
412-396-2612
hannona@duq.edu

David Jakielo, A’05, GA’10
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
412.396.6048
jakielod@duq.edu

Melissa Keebler
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
412-396-2358
keeblerm@duq.edu

Channel Acrie, B'14
Intern
412-396-6209
acriec@duq.edu