Office of Alumni Engagement
1 Mezzanine Libermann Hall
Phone: 412.396.6209
Fax: 412.396.4242
alumnionline@duq.edu


CONTACT US

The Office of Alumni Engagement is available to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have regarding programming, services, or benefits available to you.

Office of Alumni Engagement
1M Libermann Hall
412.396.6209
alumnionline@duq.edu

Sarah Sperry
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Engagement
412.396.5894
sperrys@duq.edu


Wilma Flater
Administrative Assistant
412-396-1544
flaterw@duq.edu

Jaimie Steel
Director, Alumni Engagement
412.396.4275
steelj2@duq.edu

Audrey Tierney, A'05
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
412.396.2546
tierneya@duq.edu  

Megan Miller, A'14
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
412.396.6121
millerm6@duq.edu

Nicole Carfang, B'13, GB'17
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
412.396.4799
carfangn@duq.edu